Official Ba Presidentia May 14, 20	al Primary Election	BS DEM 15 005-003	
State of Ma Democration	aryland, Carroll County c Ballot		
Instructions	President of the United States Vote for 1	Delegates to the Democratic National Convention District 2	
Making Selections	○ Joe Biden	Vote for up to 7 Winners based on the	
	 ○ Dean Phillips 	 Delegate Selection Plan Ruben Amaya 	
	 Marianne Williamson 	Male (Biden)	
Fill in the oval to the left of the name of your choice. You must blacken the oval completely, and do not	 Uncommitted to any Presidential Candidate 	C Lela Blue-Campbell Female (Biden)	
make any marks outside of the oval. You do not have to vote in every race.	U.S. Senator Vote for 1	Robert C. Brooking Male (Williamson)	
0	 Angela Alsobrooks 		
Do not cross out or erase, or your vote may not count. If you make a mistake or a		Corynne B. Courpas Female (Biden)	
stray mark, you may ask for a new ballot.	 ○ Marcellus Crews 	 Alex Friedman Male (Biden) 	
	 Brian E. Frydenborg 		
	 ○ Scottie J. Griffin 	Shelly L. Hettleman Female (Biden)	
	 Robert K. Houton 	Sharonda L. Huffman Female (Biden)	
	 Joseph Perez 	Louis Gregory Pecoraro	
	 Steven Henry Seuferer 	Male (Biden)	
	 ○ David J. Trone 		
	 Andrew Jaye Wildman 		
	Representative in Congress District 2		
	Vote for 1		
	 Harry Bhandari 		
		1	

φ

¢

○ Sia Kyriakakos		
○ John "Johnny O" Olszewski, Jr.		
○ Sharron Reed-Burns		
○ Jessica Sjoberg		
○ Clint Spellman, Jr.		
	End of Ballot	0

